Concerts in Pennsylvania

Find events happening this weekend in your neighborhood

Whether you’re looking for an indie rock band to crack a beer to, or a global pop sensation, underground hip hop or Norwegian black metal — we’ve got you covered.

Post an Event
Loading Events
No results found in Pennsylvania. Showing events from across Pennsylvania.

Thursday May 30, 2024

Saturday June 1

Sunday June 2

Thursday June 6

Saturday June 8

Thursday June 13

Saturday June 15

Thursday June 20

Thursday June 27

Friday July 12

Thursday July 18

Saturday July 27

Sunday Aug. 11

Friday Aug. 16

Sunday Aug. 25

Saturday Sep. 21

Saturday Oct. 5

+ Export Events