Loading Events

← Back to Events

City Winery Philadelphia

+ Google Map
990 Filbert Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107 United States
267–479–7373

Wednesday Aug. 2, 2023

Monday Oct. 30, 2023

Saturday Nov. 18, 2023

Sunday Nov. 19, 2023

Friday Nov. 24, 2023

Saturday Nov. 25, 2023

Monday Nov. 27, 2023

Tuesday Nov. 28, 2023

Tuesday Dec. 5, 2023

Thursday Dec. 14, 2023

Tuesday Jan. 9

Wednesday Jan. 10

Friday Jan. 12

Thursday Feb. 8

Sunday Feb. 11

Tuesday Feb. 13

Wednesday Feb. 14

Tuesday March 19

Saturday March 23

Saturday March 30

Sunday April 14

Saturday April 20

+ Export Events